The same People edits by admin to show for all users? #810
Answered
by
marcelklehr
spectromas
asked this question in
Q&A
|
I'm not sure if this is a Memories issue, a Recognize issue, or expected behaviour, but I'm not sure how to solve the problem. As the admin I have named, merged, and removed People in Memories that Recognise picked up but these changes are not showing for other users, People just appear as they originally did without the edits for them. I'm really hoping there is a way around this since I really don't want users to each have to edit the People section to make it usable. |
Answered by
marcelklehr
Nov 19, 2023
Replies: 1 comment
This is how it is designed to be. Currently face clusters are not shared between users. |
0 replies
Answer selected by
marcelklehr
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
This is how it is designed to be. Currently face clusters are not shared between users.