Myself and Rene both observed this; a post which I submitted a del-pls for showed as "deleted" even though it was only closed at the time.
Original request: https://chat.stackoverflow.com/transcript/message/47200872
Follow-up, with screenshot: https://chat.stackoverflow.com/transcript/message/47200876#47200876
Myself and Rene both observed this; a post which I submitted a
del-plsfor showed as "deleted" even though it was only closed at the time.Original request: https://chat.stackoverflow.com/transcript/message/47200872
Follow-up, with screenshot: https://chat.stackoverflow.com/transcript/message/47200876#47200876