You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If role doesn't have 'Allow users with this role to create rooms', user can't see shared rooms, there is just input for room url
As I don't want to let standard user to create room, can it be fixed?
Hi,
If role doesn't have 'Allow users with this role to create rooms', user can't see shared rooms, there is just input for room url
As I don't want to let standard user to create room, can it be fixed?
I have version 3.7.0